Executive Team

Executive Vice President

Richard Wortham

Executive Vice President

Email: rw@txbeef.org
Phone: 512-335-2333 Ext. 100

Vice President, Beef Resources

Jason Bagley

Vice President, Beef Resources

Email: jbagley@txbeef.org
Phone: 512-335-2333 Ext. 500

Vice President, Marketing

Jennifer Matison

Vice President, Marketing

Email: jmatison@txbeef.org
Phone: 512-335-2333 Ext. 410

Vice President, Finance & Operations

Michael Loeffler

Vice President, Finance & Operations

Email: loeffler@txbeef.org
Phone: 512-335-2333 Ext. 200

Marketing

Director, Consumer Marketing

Rachel Chou

Director, Consumer Marketing

Email: rachel@txbeef.org
Phone: 512-335-2333 Ext. 300

Manager, Consumer Marketing

Adriana Mora

Manager, Consumer Marketing

Email: adriana@txbeef.org
Phone: 512-335-2333 Ext. 230

Manager, Nutrition and Health

Amy Foster

Manager, Nutrition and Health

Email: afoster@txbeef.org
Phone: 512-335-2333 Ext. 435

Manager, Events, and Logistics

Jerry McPherson

Manager, Events, and Logistics

Email: jerry@txbeef.org
Phone: 512-335-2333 Ext. 250

Coordinator, Digital Marketing

Layla Mays

Coordinator, Digital Marketing

Email: layla@txbeef.org
Phone: 512-335-2333 Ext. 310

Coordinator, Nutrition and Health

Hannah Kesterson

Coordinator, Nutrition and Health

Email: hannah@txbeef.org
Phone: 512-335-2333 Ext. 440

Beef Resources

Manager, Producer Communication

Misty Martin

Manager, Producer Communication

Email: mistym@txbeef.org
Phone: 512-335-2333 Ext. 315

Sr. Manager, Agriculture Communications and Education

Victoria Heller

Sr. Manager, Agriculture Communications and Education

Email: vheller@txbeef.org
Phone: 512-335-2333 Ext. 510

Sr. Manager, Channel Marketing

Russell Woodward

Sr. Manager, Channel Marketing

Email: rwoodward@txbeef.org
Phone: 512-335-2333 Ext. 420

Manager, Culinary and Foodservice

Robert Hale

Manager, Culinary and Foodservice

Email: rhale@txbeef.org
Phone: 512-335-2333 Ext. 415

Collections/Compliance

Manager, Administration, Collections, and Compliance

Amber Elwood

Manager, Administration, Collections, and Compliance

Email: amber@txbeef.org
Phone: 512-335-2333 Ext. 101

Manager, Industry Relations

Mike McCravey

Manager, Industry Relations

Email: mccravey@txbeef.org
Phone: 512-335-2333 Ext. 520

Creative Services

Creative Services

Pam Wortham

Creative Services

Email: pamw@txbeef.org
Phone: 512-335-2333 Ext. 320

Administration

Logistics and Database Administrator

Lisa Dobeck

Logistics and Database Administrator

Email: ldobeck@txbeef.org
Phone: 512-335-2333 Ext. 251